Meet the team

Norwich

Residential Sales team

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01603 751569

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Jack Dlorme

Jack De L’orme

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751557

j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

Harriet Butler

Harriet Butler

Receptionist

01603 226550

enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Short

Sarah Short

Negotiator

01603 619916

s.short@watsons-property.co.uk

Lauralouise Peck

Lauralouise Peck

Negotiator

01603 619916

l.peck@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

01603 619916

enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Silhouette

Roger Loy

Viewings Specialist

01603 619916

enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Lettings team

Andrea Weyer

Andrea Weyer

Senior Lettings Manager

Residential Lettings

01603 226504 – 07860 909963

a.weyer@watsons-property.co.uk

Vickie Lucas

Vickie Lucas

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

v.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Jess Gray

Jessica Gray

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

j.gray@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Hewitt

Marie Hewitt

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Valuation and Survey team

test

Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751558

r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner – Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Holt 01263 800145
Kings Lynn 01553 600860

g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Lincoln 01522 308054

h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Norwich 01603 751577

m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Peterborough 01733 907830

e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Ipswich 01473 350095
Bury St Edmunds 01284 337180

e.batty@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Newcastle 0191 7317610

i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Brooker

Tracy Brooker

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

t.brooker@watsons-property.co.uk

Charles Thurston

Charles Thurston

Head of Building Services

Building Services

01603 751577

c.thurston@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751563

h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Louis Bloice

Louis Bloice

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751559

l.bloice@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751554

s.mortoncrate@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Silhouette

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751571

p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Laura Williamson

Laura Williamson

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751566

l.williamson@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751553

j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin

James Laughlin

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751515

j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Hiedi Collis

Hiedi Collis

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 226515

h.collis@watsons-property.co.uk

Block Management team

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Block & Estate Management

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Block Services Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Skinner

Emily Skinner

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Pedrom Aghabala

Pedrom Aghabala

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Payne

Helen Payne

Assistant Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Paula Elsby

Paula Elsby

Service Charge Accountant

Finance – Block & Estate Management

01603 226524

p.elsby@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Markworth

Richard Markworth

Credit Controller

Client Finance – Block & Estate Management

01603 751751

r.markworth@watsons-property.co.uk

Dan Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Finance Manager – Block Management

Client Finance – Block & Estate Management

01603 226503

d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Assistant Finance Manager – Business

Client Finance – Block & Estate Management

01603 226518

m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Beare

Thomas Beare

Service Charge Technician

Finance – Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

t.beare@watsons-property.co.uk

Cromer branch

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 515120 – 07884 112265

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 515120

w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 515120

j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Barbara Baggaley

Barbara Baggaley

Viewings Specialist

01263 515120

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

01263 515120

Holt branch

Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 711021 – 07801 448860

a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Amanda McGee

Amanda McGee

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

a.mcgee@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Karen Thomas

Viewings Specialist

01263 711021

Female Silhouette

Janice Crawley

Viewings Specialist

01263 711021

Female Silhouette

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

01263 711021

North Walsham branch

Caroline Lake

Caroline Lake

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01692 404658

c.lake@watsons-property.co.uk

Diane Northway

Diane Northway

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracey Khalil

Tracey Khalil

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

t.khalil@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Jenkins

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist

01692 404658

Sheringham branch

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 823201 – 07860 909961

t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Senior Negotiator & Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 823201

k.moran@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O’Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Alison Tebbutt

Viewings Specialist

01263 823201

Aylsham branch

tiphanie-endruwiet

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07341 736195

t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Lesley Childs

Leslie Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

june-norman

June Norman

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Neil Graham

Neil Graham

Viewings Specialist

01263 733881

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X