Partners

Ray Smith, Senior Partner

Ray Smith

Senior Partner and Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751558

r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

Nick Eley

Partner/Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Business Operations

Alison Crawford

Alison Crawford

Head of HR and Business Operations

Business Operations

01603 751568

a.crawford@watsons-property.co.uk

Rachel Westby

Business Operations Manager

Business Operations

01603 751568

r.westby@watsons-property.co.uk

Lorrel Evans

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations

01603 751568

l.evans@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Douglass

Business Operations Coordinator

Business Operations

01603 751568

k.douglass@watsons-property.co.uk

Tony Parkins

Associate and IT/Facilities Manager

Business Operations

01603 751568

t.parkins@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Francis Pearce

Digital Marketing Manager

Business Operations

01603 751568

m.pearce@watsons-property.co.uk

Kieran Norman

Kieran Norman

Marketing Executive

Business Operations

01603 751568

k.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Residential Sales

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Associate – Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01603 751569

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Short

Sarah Short

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 619916

s.short@watsons-property.co.uk

Jade Ethridge

Jade Ethridge

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 619916

j.ethridge@watsons-property.co.uk

Steve Houghton

Steve Houghton

Valuer

Residential Sales

07469 152365

s.houghton@watsons-property.co.uk

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01603 619916

enquiries@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Block and Estate Management

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Residential Management

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Block Services Manager

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Payne

Property Manager – Block Services

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Kerry Winn

Kerry Winn

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Shelly Philbrock

Legal and Compliance Coordinator

Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

management@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Lettings

Andrea Weyer

Andrea Weyer

Senior Lettings Manager

Residential Lettings

01603 226504

a.weyer@watsons-property.co.uk

Vickie Lucas

Vickie Lucas

Senior Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

v.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Hewitt

Marie Hewitt

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Zak Davy

Zak Davey

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751555

z.davey@watsons-property.co.uk

North Norfolk – Lettings

Melanie Mayes

Melanie Mayes

Senior Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01263 514256

m.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Sam McGregor

Sam McGregor

Lettings Account Assistant

Residential Lettings

01263 514256

s.mcgregor@watsons-property.co.uk

Ciaron Bailey

Ciaron Bailey

Trainee Negotiator 

Residential Lettings

01263 514256

c.bailey@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Valuation and Surveys

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01263 800145 / 01553 600860

g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Simon Cavie

Clerk of Works

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

s.cavie@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Brooker

Tracy Brooker

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 226521

t.brooker@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Davies

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

i.davies@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

0191 7317610

i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01473 350095 / 01284 337180

r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Mike Tims, Chartered Surveyor

Mike Tims

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

m.tims@watsons-property.co.uk

Zoe Plant

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01553 600860

z.plant@watsons-property.co.uk

John Garfoot

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

j.garfoot@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01522 308054

h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01733 907830

e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

Michael Kelly

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

m.kelly@watsons-property.co.uk

Jessica Dams

Jessica Dams

Trainee Chartered Surveyor

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

j.dams@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Survey Support Team

Karen Brown

Karen Brown

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

k.brown@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Senior Surveyor Support Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751573

j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin

James Laughlin

Senior Surveyor Support Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Sharon Salisbury

Sharon Salisbury

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

s.salisbury@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Corke

Sarah Corke

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751577

s.corke@watsons-property.co.uk

Holly Jackson

Holly Jackson

Commercial Property Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 226521

h.jackson@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Survey Customer Care Team

Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Survey Manager

Valuation and Survey

01603 751563

h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Paul Smith

Paul Smith

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751571

p.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Suzii Farmer

Suzii Farmer

 Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751559

s.farmer@watsons-property.co.uk

Sophie Morton-Crate

Sophie Morton-Crate

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751554

s.mortoncrate@watsons-property.co.uk

Katie Streeter

Katie Streeter 

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation and Survey

01603 751566

k.streeter@watsons-property.co.uk

Norwich – Finance

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Business Finance Manager 

Finance

01603 226518

m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Paula Elsby

Paula Elsby

Block & Estate Management Accountant

Finance – Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

p.elsby@watsons-property.co.uk

Dan Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Finance Manager

Client Finance – Block and Estate Management

01603 226503

d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Markworth

Richard Markworth

Credit Controller

Client Finance – Block and Estate Management

01603 751751

r.markworth@watsons-property.co.uk

Toni Letts

Toni Lett

Service Charge Technician

Finance – Block and Estate Management

01603 226514

t.lett@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Beare

Thomas Beare

Service Charge Technician

Finance – Block and Estate Management

01603 226500

t.beare@watsons-property.co.uk

Aylsham Branch

tiphanie-endruwiet

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881

t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Lesley Childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

Stephanie Reckert

Stephanie Reckert

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

s.reckert@watsons-property.co.uk

Ellen Andrew

Ellen Andrew

Viewings Specialist 

Residential Sales

01263 733881

Cromer Branch

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 515120

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 515120

w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 515120

j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Kirsty Raby

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 515120

k.raby@watsons-property.co.uk

Barbara Baggaley

Barbara Baggaley

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 515120

Barry Knight

Barry Knight

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 515120

Holt Branch

Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Karen Thomas

Karen Thomas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

k.thomas@watsons-property.co.uk

Susan Wotton

Susan Wotton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 711021

Lorraine Rudd

Lorraine Rudd

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 711021

North Walsham Branch

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 515120

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Diane Northway

Diana Northway

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

Caroline Larke

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

c.larke@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Jenkins

Viewings Specialist 

Residential Sales

01692 404658

Ruth Epton

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01692 404658

Sheringham Branch

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 823201

t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O’Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator/Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 823201

k.moron@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Silhouette

Mike Spicer

Viewings Specialist

Residential Sales

01263 823201

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X
Book a Valuation