Christmas Season – Opening Hours 2018/2019

Christmas Opening Hours 2018Our opening hours over the festive period are as follows:

Monday 24 Dec – Closed
Tuesday 25 Dec – Closed
Wednesday 26 Dec – Closed
Thursday 27 Dec – Open 9am to 5.30pm
Friday 28 Dec – Open 9am to 5.30pm
Saturday 29 Dec – Open 9am to 4pm
Sunday 30 Dec – Closed
Monday 31 Dec – Closed
Tuesday 1 Jan – Closed

Our offices will reopen as usual at 9am on Wednesday 2nd January 2019.

For out of of hours contact/emergencies please see information below:

For Tenants/Landlords – Please call 01603 751555 and follow the instructions. These instructions will provide you with an out of hours contact number, plus the number of an emergency plumber.
For Leaseholders – Please call 01603 226500 and follow the prompts. Listed are numbers for various contractors, depending on your emergency.

Best festive wishes,

Team Watsons



Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X
Book a Valuation