Watsons Block & Estate Management Service take care of all your building’s communal areas. Aligned around your requirements, we build a bespoke package of vital services that not only looks after the day-to-day running of your block, but also gives you the necessary tools you need to understand how our arrangement is progressing.

A careful and confident management plan

A managing agents role is extremely varied, from dealing with a roofing emergency through to liaising with vulnerable leaseholders. Some of our clients are very hands on and require only our supervision and guidance whereas some Directors would prefer that we take control of the management with only their oversight to ensure the very best support for freeholders, leaseholders and residents. There is no such thing as a standard block of flats, each building and estate is different and needs a careful and confident management plan supported by a dedicated Property Manager and a firm with the customer support skills, building pathology knowledge and service charge experience. 

Contact us

Meet the Block Management team

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Block & Estate Management Department

Block & Estate Management

01603 226507 – 07795 106844

n.humphreys@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Block Services Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

a.lamb@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Skinner

Emily Skinner

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

e.skinner@watsons-property.co.uk

Cheryl Elliot

Cheryl Elliot

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 751556

c.elliot@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

j.taylor@watsons-property.co.uk

Pedrom Aghabala

Pedrom Aghabala

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

p.aghabala@watsons-property.co.uk

Claire Menear

Claire Menear

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

c.menear@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Beare

Thomas Beare

Assistant Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

t.beare@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X