Why choose Watsons for your valuation and surveys?

As one of East Anglia’s leading firms of property professionals, we are experts in all aspects of property ownership and tenancy in both the residential and commercial markets. We have been helping homeowners, investors and professionals with their property needs for over a century.


We are proud to be an independent company. It is this independence which means we’re able to offer you the personal and proactive service you deserve.
Our reputation for high quality service and first-class expertise has grown as our business has developed.


We work throughout East Anglia covering Norfolk, Suffolk, Essex, Cambridgeshire and Lincolnshire. We are passionate about the area and proud of our local knowledge.


Watsons’ Valuation and Survey Department offers a range of services to purchasers and owners of properties to give you peace of mind when it matters.

Peace of mind since 1890

 

Our team of Chartered Surveyors and Registered Valuers are all members of The Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS). We have the expertise you need to be confident you’re receiving the very best advice. Our experience and knowledge means you can trust us to conduct a reliable and accurate review of your property quickly and efficiently.

 

As one of Norfolk’s top estate agents, we offer a personal service tailored to the individual homeowner, business owner or commercial property owner throughout the property purchase process and beyond. Our professional and comprehensive service is recommended by estate agents, solicitors and banks because they know that their clients are in safe hands.

Request a valuation

Request a survey

 MEET THE VALUATION & SURVEY TEAM

ray-smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751558 – 07801 448862

r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

andrew-tayler-2

Andrew Tayler

Partner – Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577 – 07879 844897

a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

gavin-swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577 – 07801 448867

g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

ian-frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

07795 106853

i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

emma-battye

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

07341 736705

e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

mark-fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751566

m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

helen-vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751563

h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

laura-williamson

Laura Williamson

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751566

l.williamson@watsons-property.co.uk

jane-baron

Jane Baron

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751553

j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

Nicola Rogers

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751571

n.rogers@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Image placeholder

Hiedi Collis

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

h.collis@watsons-property.co.uk

louis-bloice

Louis Bloice

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751559

l.bloice@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Image placeholder

Tom Carr

Consultant

Valuation & Survey

01603 751576

t.carr@watsons-property.co.uk

charles-thurston

Charles Thurston

Associate – Head of Building Services

Building Services

07738 195768

c.thurston@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X