Over one hundred years of experience.

As one of East Anglia’s longest serving property firms, our award winning estate agency is highly regarded across the country. Our experience speaks for itself, we have been part of the local community for more than 125 years. Our goal is simple – we want to provide a great customer experience by exceeding expectations on every instruction.

Bespoke marketing strategies for maximum exposure

 

We understand how life changing selling a home can be, our passion and enthusiasm for the local area will ensure you receive the best possible service.  Whether you are selling a holiday home on the North Norfolk Coast, a city centre penthouse apartment or an elegant country home, we can help. Every home is unique, and so we offer bespoke marketing strategies to ensure your property is given the maximum exposure both locally and across the country.

We provide a range of property services supported by our team of experienced, local, property professionals who pride themselves on honesty and respect. Our network of branches across Norfolk employs some of the area’s most experienced residential specialists, ensuring we are able to offer a high quality, efficient service. For your peace of mind, the firm and all of our services are regulated by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors. We are proud to be members of The Guild of Property Professionals, which allows us to market properties across the country within a wide network of over 800 offices.

General Boards Fan Watsons

Contact one of Watson’s expert team,
or request a market appraisal

Recently sold properties

Hindolveston

£325,000

3 Bedroom Bungalows

A very well proportioned detached three bedroom bungalow with double garage and large garden plot of between two thirds and half an acre at 0.398 acres within this popular village in-between Holt and Fakenham.

Hales

£325,000

4 Bedroom Houses

A spacious detached house occupying an enviable elevated position, well set back from the road and with a generous garden to the rear in a village location close to Loddon and just 13 miles south of Norwich.

Sheringham

£115,000

1 Bedroom Flats / Apartments

A beautifully refurbished first floor apartment with stunning views over Sheringham to the golf course and sea.

North Walsham

£155,000

2 Bedroom Houses

Tucked away at the end of a cul-de-sac in an established residential area of the town, this 2 bedroom end terraced house benefits from a spacious conservatory, pleasant enclosed gardens, attached garage and a driveway providing off road parking. The property further benefits from no upward chain.

Holt

£289,000

2 Bedroom Bungalows

A well decorated modern link detached and surprisingly spacious two bedroom bungalow situated at the end of a cul-de-sac just off Grove Lane.

Sheringham

£150,000

2 Bedroom Flats / Apartments

A beautifully presented ground floor apartment of character, situated in a converted Victorian house with a short walk of the town centre and sea front.

Meet the Sales team

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564 – 07717 667054

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager – Norwich

Residential Sales

01603 751569 – 07801 448864

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Jack Dlorme

Jack De L’orme

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751557 – 07833 992055

j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager – Cromer

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07884 112265

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Khalil

Tracey Khalil

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

t.khalil@watsons-property.co.uk

tiphanie-endruwiet

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager – Aylsham

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07341 736195

t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

Lesley Childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

june-norman

June Norman

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Caroline Lake

Caroline Lake

Branch Manager – North Walsham

Residential Sales

01263 514256 – 07738 195769

c.lake@watsons-property.co.uk

Diane Northway

Diane Northway

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Karen Langford

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

k.langford@watsons-property.co.uk

Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager – Holt

Residential Sales

01263 711021 – 07801 448860

a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Amanda McGee

Amanda McGee

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

a.mcgee@watsons-property.co.uk

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager – Sheringham

Residential Sales

01263 823201 – 07860 909961

t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

k.moran@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O’Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Smith

Sarah Smith

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

s.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X