Over one hundred years of experience.

As one of East Anglia’s longest serving property firms, our award winning estate agency is highly regarded across the country. Our experience speaks for itself, we have been part of the local community for more than 125 years. Our goal is simple – we want to provide a great customer experience by exceeding expectations on every instruction.

Bespoke marketing strategies for maximum exposure

 

We understand how life changing selling a home can be, our passion and enthusiasm for the local area will ensure you receive the best possible service.  Whether you are selling a holiday home on the North Norfolk Coast, a city centre penthouse apartment or an elegant country home, we can help. Every home is unique, and so we offer bespoke marketing strategies to ensure your property is given the maximum exposure both locally and across the country.

We provide a range of property services supported by our team of experienced, local, property professionals who pride themselves on honesty and respect. Our network of branches across Norfolk employs some of the area’s most experienced residential specialists, ensuring we are able to offer a high quality, efficient service. For your peace of mind, the firm and all of our services are regulated by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors. We are proud to be members of The Guild of Professional Estate Agents, which allows us to market properties across the country within a wide network of over 700 offices.

General Boards Fan Watsons

Contact one of Watson’s expert team,
or request a market appraisal

Recently sold properties

Aylsham

£350,000

3 Bedroom Houses

Victorian extended semi-detached house sitting on a plot measuring 157' in length, would benefit from some updating but retaining many of its original features.

Norwich

£170,000

2 Bedroom Flats / Apartments

A mature two bedroom first floor apartment including its own garden, driveway and garage, situated in a sought after and leafy south Norwich location.

Weybourne

£245,000

2 Bedroom Bungalows

A detached bungalow in need of refurbishment, situated on a corner plot at the end of a cul-de-sac with fabulous views over the countryside.

Sheringham

£365,000

2 Bedroom Houses

An attractive, spacious and recently refurbished detached chalet bungalow offering stylish accommodation with beautifully landscaped gardens and garage.

Briston

£250,000

2 Bedroom Bungalows

A very well proportioned detached two bedroom bungalow with large reception room and potential to extend (subject to the usual consents) together with a generous size rear garden with rural views.

Sheringham

£270,000

3 Bedroom Bungalows

A detached bungalow in need of some refurbishment, with attached garage and South facing rear garden.

Meet the Sales team

nick-eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564 – 07717 667054

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

ian-harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01603 751569 – 07801 448864

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

jack-dlorme

Jack De L’orme

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751557 – 07833 992055

j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

louis-bloice

Louis Bloice

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751574

l.bloice@watsons-property.co.uk

yvette-sullivan

Yvette Sullivan

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751550

y.sullivan@watsons-property.co.uk

tiphanie-endruwiet

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07341 736195

t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

june-norman

June Norman

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Image placeholder

Chris Self

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

c.self@watsons-property.co.uk

peter-gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07884 112265

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

julia-lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

tracy-khalil

Tracey Khalil

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

t.khalil@watsons-property.co.uk

wesley-stokes

Wesley Stokes

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

anthony-burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 711021 – 07801 448860

a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

julie-lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

ann-rollo

Ann Rollo

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

marie-smith-norton

Marie Smith-Norton

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01508 520082 – 07432 513269

m.smithnorton@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Image placeholder

Michelle Fuller-Watts

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01508 520082

m.fullerwatts@watsons-property.co.uk

Nancy Arnold-Stride

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01692 404658 – 07809 583896

n.arnoldstride@watsons-property.co.uk

lesley-childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

chris-dawes

Chris Daws

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692404658

c.daws@watsons-property.co.uk

diane-northway

Diane Northway

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

teresa-battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 823201 – 07860 909961

t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Image placeholder

Amanda McGee

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

a.mcgee@watsons-property.co.uk

kelly-moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

k.moran@watsons-property.co.uk

dawn-oleary

Dawn O’Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X