Over one hundred years of experience.

As one of East Anglia’s longest serving property firms, our award winning estate agency is highly regarded across the country. Our experience speaks for itself, we have been part of the local community for more than 125 years. Our goal is simple – we want to provide a great customer experience by exceeding expectations on every instruction.

Bespoke marketing strategies for maximum exposure

 

We understand how life changing selling a home can be, our passion and enthusiasm for the local area will ensure you receive the best possible service.  Whether you are selling a holiday home on the North Norfolk Coast, a city centre penthouse apartment or an elegant country home, we can help. Every home is unique, and so we offer bespoke marketing strategies to ensure your property is given the maximum exposure both locally and across the country.

We provide a range of property services supported by our team of experienced, local, property professionals who pride themselves on honesty and respect. Our network of branches across Norfolk employs some of the area’s most experienced residential specialists, ensuring we are able to offer a high quality, efficient service. For your peace of mind, the firm and all of our services are regulated by the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors. We are proud to be members of The Guild of Professional Estate Agents, which allows us to market properties across the country within a wide network of over 700 offices.

General Boards Fan Watsons

Contact one of Watson’s expert team,
or request a market appraisal

Recently sold properties

Cromer

£250,000

3 Bedroom Houses

Situated in Park Road, ideally located for local shops, schools and park is this deceptively spacious three bedroom period house.

Holt

£349,950

3 Bedroom Houses

A rare opportunity to purchase this established detached house ideal for extending and refurbishing and located close to Gresham's School and the town centre.

Buxton

£335,000

3 Bedroom Bungalows

This is a deceptively spacious extended detached bungalow, offering generous accommodation including a large sitting/dining room, kitchen/breakfast room, garden room, 3 double bedrooms (1 en-suite). There is a larger than average private garden with far reaching countryside views, ample off road parking and garage.

Swanton Novers

£415,000

3 Bedroom Houses

A beautifully situated detached house centrally positioned within delightful garden grounds approaching half an acre (0.404 acres) forming part of this unspoilt North Norfolk village near Holt and Fakenham.

Overstrand

£425,000

4 Bedroom Houses

Situated in the village of Overstrand in this very well presented 3/4 bedroom detached bungalow set in beautiful landscaped gardens.

Holt

£250,000

2 Bedroom Houses

NO ONWARD CHAIN! - A semi detached 2/3 bedroom house for the over 60's and situated very close to the centre of Holt.

Meet the Sales team

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564 – 07717 667054

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01603 751569 – 07801 448864

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Jack Dlorme

Jack De L’orme

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751557 – 07833 992055

j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

tiphanie-endruwiet

Tiphanie Endruweit

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07341 736195

t.endruweit@watsons-property.co.uk

june-norman

June Norman

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.norman@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Image placeholder

Chris Self

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

c.self@watsons-property.co.uk

Peter Gale

Peter Gale

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 733881 – 07884 112265

p.gale@watsons-property.co.uk

Julia Lawson

Julia Lawson

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

j.lawson@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Khalil

Tracey Khalil

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

t.khalil@watsons-property.co.uk

Wesley Stokes

Wesley Stokes

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 733881

w.stokes@watsons-property.co.uk

Anthony Burn

Anthony Burn

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 711021 – 07801 448860

a.burn@watsons-property.co.uk

Julie Lucas

Julie Lucas

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

j.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Ann Rollo

Ann Rollo

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 711021

a.rollo@watsons-property.co.uk

marie-smith-norton

Marie Smith-Norton

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01508 520082 – 07432 513269

m.smithnorton@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Michelle Fuller-Watts

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01508 520082

m.fullerwatts@watsons-property.co.uk

Lesley Childs

Lesley Childs

Senior Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

l.childs@watsons-property.co.uk

diane-northway

Diane Northway

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01692 404658

d.northway@watsons-property.co.uk

Teresa Battrick

Teresa Battrick

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01263 823201 – 07860 909961

t.battrick@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Amanda McGee

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

a.mcgee@watsons-property.co.uk

Kelly Moran

Kelly Moran

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

k.moran@watsons-property.co.uk

Dawn O'Leary

Dawn O’Leary

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01263 823201

d.oleary@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X