Watsons Branch in Norwich

Get in touch with our team

01603 226550

1 Bank Plain,

Norwich NR2 4SF

Reception – 01603 226550
Residential Sales – 01603 619916
Lettings – 01603 751555
Valuation & Survey – 01603 751577
Building Services – 01603 751577
Block & Estate Management – 01603 226500
Business Operations – 01603 751567
Finance – 01603 226512

Watsons Norwich Team

Residential Sales

Nick Eley

Nick Eley

Partner and Head of Residential Sales and Lettings Residential Sales

Residential Sales

01603 751564 or 07717 667054

n.eley@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Harris

Ian Harris

Branch Manager

Residential Sales

01603 751569 or 07801 448864

i.harris@watsons-property.co.uk

Jack Dlorme

Jack De L’orme

Negotiator / Valuer

Residential Sales

01603 751557 or 07833 992055

j.delorme@watsons-property.co.uk

Sarah Scott

Sarah Short

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751550

s.short@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Lauralouise Peck

Negotiator

Residential Sales

01603 751550

l.peck@watsons-property.co.uk

Male Silhouette

Roger Loy

Viewings Specialist

01603 751550

Female Silhouette

Liz Ross

Viewings Specialist

01603 751550

 Valuation & Survey

Ray Smith

Ray Smith

Senior Partner and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751558 or 07801 448862

r.smith@watsons-property.co.uk

Andrew Tayler

Andrew Tayler

Partner – Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577 or 07879 844897

a.tayler@watsons-property.co.uk

Gavin Swinbourne

Gavin Swinbourne

Associate and Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Holt 01263 800145
Kings Lynn 01553 600860

g.swinbourne@watsons-property.co.uk

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Hannah McConnell-Wood

Chartered Surveyor – Lincoln

Valuation & Survey

Lincoln 01522 308054

h.mcconnellwood@watsons-property.co.uk

Mark Fidgett

Mark Fidgett

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751566

m.fidgett@watsons-property.co.uk

Emma Battye

Emma Battye

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Peterborough 01733 9017830

e.battye@watsons-property.co.uk

Ian Frost

Ian Frost

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Newcastle 0191 7317610

i.frost@watsons-property.co.uk

Ruth Warnes

Ruth Warnes

Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

Ipswich 01473 350095
Bury St Edmunds 01284 337180

r.warnes@watsons-property.co.uk

Tracy Brooker

Tracey Brooker

Commercial Chartered Surveyor

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

t.brooker@watsons-property.co.uk

Charles Thurston

Charles Thurston

Associate – Head of Building Services

Building Services

07738 195768

c.thurston@watsons-property.co.uk

Laura Williamson

Laura Williamson

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751566

l.williamson@watsons-property.co.uk

Jane Baron

Jane Baron

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751553

j.baron@watsons-property.co.uk

Hiedi Collis

Hiedi Collis

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

h.collis@watsons-property.co.uk

James Laughlin

James Laughlin

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

j.laughlin@watsons-property.co.uk

Helen Vanstone

Helen Vanstone

Valuation Services Manager

Valuation & Survey

01603 751563

h.vanstone@watsons-property.co.uk

Nicola Rogers

Nicola Rogers

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

n.rogers@watsons-property.co.uk

Louis Bloice

Louis Bloice

Valuation Services Co-ordinator

Valuation & Survey

01603 751577

l.bloice@watsons-property.co.uk

Block & Estate Management

Nathan Humphreys

Nathan Humphreys

Head of Block & Estate Management Department

Block & Estate Management

01603 226507 or 07795 106844

n.humphreys@watsons-property.co.uk

Cheryl Elliot

Cheryl Elliot

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

c.elliot@watsons-property.co.uk

Emily Skinner

Emily Skinner

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

e.skinner@watsons-property.co.uk

Abbie Lamb

Abbie Lamb

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

a.lamb@watsons-property.co.uk

Jackie Taylor

Jackie Taylor

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

j.taylor@watsons-property.co.uk

Pedrom Aghabala

Pedrom Aghabala

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

p.aghabala@watsons-property.co.uk

Female Silhouette

Claire Menear

Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

c.menear@watsons-property.co.uk

Thomas Beare

Thomas Beare

Assistant Property Manager

Block & Estate Management

01603 226500

t.beare@watsons-property.co.uk

Residential Lettings

Andrea Weyer

Andrea Weyer

Senior Lettings Manager

Residential Lettings

01603 226504 or 07860 909963

a.weyer@watsons-property.co.uk

Vickie Lucas

Vickie Lucas

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 226516

v.lucas@watsons-property.co.uk

Jess Gray

Jessica Gray

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 226510

j.gray@watsons-property.co.uk

Marie Hewitt

Marie Hewitt

Lettings Co-ordinator

Residential Lettings

01603 751552

m.hewitt@watsons-property.co.uk

Finance

Dan Mayes

Daniel Mayes

Finance Manager – Block Management

Finance

01603 226503

d.mayes@watsons-property.co.uk

Richard Markworth

Richard Markworth

Credit Controller

Finance

01603 751751

r.markworth@watsons-property.co.uk

Michelle Markin

Michelle Markin

Assistant Finance Manager – Business

Finance

01603 226518

m.markin@watsons-property.co.uk

Lyn Greiller

Lyn Greiller

Assistant Finance Manager

Finance

01603 226509

l.greiller@watsons-property.co.uk

Sorry! There is no brochure available for download for this property.

Arrange a viewing

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request a Phone Call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Request Details

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

E-Mail Agent

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
X